Brea Stinson X Rita Ora

You might not know who Rita Ora is now, much like you might not have heard of Lady Gaga, Lana Del Rey, or Azealia Banks at one point in life. If you lurk the internet like I do, I am sure you’ve seen her gorgeous face; this super stylish Brit has got quite the fan club, counts Jay-Z as a mentor, and is currently dating Rob Kardashian. Regardless of whether you’ve seen or heard her, I am shining one big bright light on her, but more so on this jumpsuit she recently rocked to a radio interview. This  custom made jumpsuit is by the very sweet and talented Brea Stinson. You too can now own this piece and put your own spin on it. I personally see this with rolled cuffs, killer heels, and a bedazzled bra underneath(clearly I have dreams of looking like a fly girl).

Buy it here for only $165!!

